Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: 348 HVAC tests mode

  1. #1
    Nosevi's Avatar
    Nosevi is offline Post whore with no life, no friends, and a problem fitting into normal social circles Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Lincolnshire
    Name
    Pete
    Posts
    11,133

    Default 348 HVAC tests mode

    Got to confess, have always known about the error codes the HVAC gives when there's a fault but never come across putting it into test mode. Just thought I'd post in case I'm not the only one this is new to.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UZMqqEpCtjQ&autoplay=0
    Last edited by Nosevi; 03-11-2019 at 08:11 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Windsor, UK
    Name
    Mark
    Posts
    2,327

    Default

    I haven't clicked on the movie but from the screenshot those symbols look like the ones on the Predator's wrist device before he detonates the nuclear bomb.
    Last edited by Kyodo; 03-11-2019 at 11:40 AM.

  3. #3
    Nosevi's Avatar
    Nosevi is offline Post whore with no life, no friends, and a problem fitting into normal social circles Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Lincolnshire
    Name
    Pete
    Posts
    11,133

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kyodo View Post
    I haven't clicked on the movie but from the screenshot those symbols look like the ones on the Predator's wrist device before he detonates the nuclear bomb.
    Bollox! Maybe I've been tricked into starting the countdown!!!!

Similar Threads

  1. 348 HVAC snag
    By Nosevi in forum Technical Q & A
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-05-2016, 11:10 AM
  2. 348 only running on limp mode
    By disciple in forum Ferrari Talk
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 27-02-2015, 06:40 PM
  3. 348 HVAC Code E2.
    By J70 in forum Technical Q & A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-08-2013, 04:26 PM
  4. 348 How to get A/C panel into diagnostic mode
    By RobC in forum Technical Q & A
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15-08-2010, 05:20 PM
  5. 360 Low grip mode and auto mode?
    By DamienWhite in forum Technical Q & A
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 19-02-2010, 12:16 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •